Ga naar het hoofdmenu Ga naar de inhoud

Contact information International Coordinators

  1. About HAS University
  2. Contactpage
  3. Contact information International Coordinators

International Officers:

Name

Position

Email

Telephone


Jolanda van Bommel (Mrs.)

Head student Affairs & International Officeinternational@has.nl

+31 88 8903 207

Gemma Hermes (Mrs.)Coordinator International Office -
Agreements for partnerships
international@has.nl+31 88 8903 786

Laura Lap (Mrs.)

Mobility Coordinator -
Minor abroad & outgoing staff

international@has.nl

+31 88 8903 397

Maud Putters (Mrs.)

Staff Member International Office -

Incoming international students

international@has.nl

+31 88 8903 052
Loes Rosenberg (Ms.)Mobility Coordinator -
Internship abroad & incoming exchange & incoming staff
international@has.nl+31 88 8903 672
Angela Siesling (Mrs.)Staff Member International Office -
Incoming international students

international@has.nl

+31 88 8903 230
Marése Hasselmann (Mrs.)Student recruitment officer -
(regular incoming students)
Communicatie@has.nl+31 88 8903 600

Departmental international coordinators
Location Den Bosch:

Study programme

Name

Email

Telephone

Horticulture & Arable Farming

Mark Verhoeven

Mj.Verhoeven@has.nl

+31 88 8903127

Horticulture & Business Management

Mark Verhoeven

Mj.Verhoeven@has.nl

+31 88 8903127

International Food & Agribusiness

Neeltje Bekkers

N.Bekkers@has.nl

+31 88 8903890

Spatial and Environmental Planning

Arnoud van der Wal

A.vdWal@has.nl

+31 88 8903812

Geo Media & Design

Tom van Duijnhoven

T.vanDuijnhoven@has.nl

+31 88 8903213

Food Innovation

Stefan Hermsen

S.Hermsen@has.nl

+31 88 8903223

Food Technology

Irene Payens

I.Payens@has.nl

+31 88 8903875

Business Administration & Agri-Foodbusiness

Arie Broere

a.broere@has.nl

+31 88 8903760

Animal Husbandry

Jos Wesselink

J.wesselink@has.nl

+31 88 8903631

Environmental Studies

Lotte Stoppelenburg

L.Stoppelenburg@has.nl

+31 88 8903763

Applied Biology

Margje Voeten

M.Voeten@has.nl

+31 88 8903329


Departmental international coordinators
Location Venlo:

Study programme

Name

Email

Telephone

Food Innovation

Esther Vennekens (Mrs)

E.Vennekens@has.nl

+31 88 8903 879

Business Management in Agriculture & Food

Peter van Gastel

P.vGastel@has.nl

+31 88 8903 766

Business Administration & Agribusiness

Esther Vennekens (Mrs)

E.Vennekens@has.nl

+31 88 8903 879

Applied Biology

Giel Krutzer (Mr)

G.Krutzer@has.nl

+31 88 8903 041